Majestic Princess Cruises
Palm Beach County, Florida (561) 899-4555
Home About us Our CruisesTestimonials Directions FAQ's Contact

Florida’s Premiere Intracoastal Cruise Specialists
Finest Service • Best Value Guaranteed

Join our Email ListCall for Reservations (561) 899-4555

Majestic Princess Cruises specializes in all types of events


Testimonials from our Entertaining Dinner, Holiday & Party Cruises

Public Cruise Testimonials
"They have an unbelievable onboard restaurant. Drinks are very generous. Staff is very friendly. Gifted guitar player and singer on board. A fantastic time to be had, Not to be missed. " (June 2014)
- Twighlight Cruise Guests
"I went on the Majestic Princess Narrated afternoon cruise for Mother's Day. My family had a wonderful time, the views were beautiful, the food was so good and the crew on board were all nice and helpful. My mother said it was the best Mother's day she could ever have, she really enjoyed herself. I would definitely go on this cruise again. We had a great time! " (May 2014)
- Sightseeing Cruise Guests
“We went on the Twilight Cruise and it was better than we expected. The crew was great, the food was fabulous and the entertainment, David Goodman, was terrific! Will definitely do it again and have already recommended it to others. 
(April 2014)
- Twilight Cruise Guests
“We participated Saturday for the Blessing of the Fleet Parade of Vessels and it was an enjoyable event. We are reoccurring patrons of the Majestic Princess yachts and always have a great time onboard.

Once again, thank you Captain Ken, Michele and their Staff."   (April 2014)

- The Davies and Trego Families, FL
“Last night we took your sunset cruise with my sister and husband, thinking it would be just a nice boat ride as we also own a boat here. What we got, was Cassie, the ultimate hostess, Michelle, a waitstaff person who was the ultimate in charm and service. We boarded not thinking about taking advantage of the dining menu, but as we luckily seated ourselves outside on deck in the bow of the boat and perused the menu, we found ourselves immersed in an incredible, dining experience as well. We ordered multiple servings of the pan seared tuna, pulled mozzarella and mussels... and on and on. The food was amazing, the ambiance incredible and the service delightful. A definite thumbs up, 5 stars to this cruise. The captain was wonderful and informative as well. A DEFINITE do again and again experience!"   (March 2014)
- R. Norris~ North Palm Beach, FL
“I just wanted to thank the handlers of the Majestic for hosting such a wonderful evening. I must say the service was exceptional.. The food was to die for and I must get the recipe for the snapper being from Keywest I've had some of the best seafood around and the Majestic just went above and beyond. Such a magical night thank you again"   (February 2014)
- J. & T Calleja~ Jupiter, FL
“I'd like to give a special thanks to the fabulous crew of the Majestic Princess for another fabulous New Year's Eve with family and friends. As always they did their best to ensure our needs were met and all played their part in creating an atmosphere for joy and harmony among fellow passengers. It was a night of great music, dancing and food along with fantastic friends both old and new. I'm looking forward to my next Majestic Princess Cruise."   (January 2014)
- R. Ash ~ Palm Beach Gardens, FL
"Beyond expectations! Excellent service and food. Excellent narrative. Ship was clean and very nicely appointed. Highly recommend!" (December 2013)
- E. Johnson
"This is such a nice laid-back cruise. I'm a native of West Palm and learned things I never knew about this area. The crew was very nice and attentive. The boat was spotless. For an easy-going relaxing experience, you have to do this, even if you were born here, like me, try this." (December 2013)
-Majestic Princess Cruises Guest ~ West Palm Beach, FL
"My family just sailed with Majestic yesterday. The experience couldn't have been more positive. We were comfortable, well taken care of, and very entertained. I really couldn't recommend this trip highly enough." (November 2013)
-Majestic Princess Cruises Guest
"Very clean. Nice experience. Narration was easy to hear. Crew was excellent and service was great." (November 2013)
- M. Braunstein
"Absolutely will do this again. We loved it! The captain was informative and the staff couldn't have been better!"  (November 2013)
-L.Villano
"I bought it as a birthday gift for a dear friend and we were not disappointed. Extremely enjoyable trip. Thank you!" (October 2013)
-M. Novita
“Michele, Although I was unable to attend the Christmas Lights Cruise aboard Majestic Princess II on December 4th I have heard rave reviews about the food, service and hosting provided by you and the Crew.  This is our third year doing this event and it gets better every year.

I just wanted to say "thank you" for helping us provide our members a fun and memorable event and for being so responsive to our requests. Best Regards and Merry Christmas!"   (December 2012)
- E. Hoover, Commodore ~ Jonathan's Landing Yacht Club
“We want to thank you for a wonderful cruise. You helped make our 55th Wedding Anniversary special. The Yacht is beautiful, and the meal was magnificent. You and the crew treated us like royalty. It was a shame it rained but it reminded us of our rainy, overcast wedding day 55 years ago...  
We intend to recommend your cruise to many of our friends and neighbors.    Thanks again"   (September 2012)
- K. & B. Koop
“Michele – I just wanted to thank you for the wonderful brunch aboard the Majestic Princess. It was beyond my expectations and everyone rated it Five Stars. Thanks to you personally for being a gracious host and wonderful planner...and to the captain and crew for an amazing cruise. Perfect in every way!" (March 2012)
- P. Gray, Boca Raton, FL ~Boomer Bucketeers
“What a great time we had! The Majestic Princess was the perfect site for a brunch meetup. the weather was great, the tour wonderful and the company the BEST!" (March 2012)
- Caren, Boca Raton, FL
“Great weather, great food and company. The Princess staff were friendly, personable. They made you feel like you were family coming to dinner. Loved it! ps the tailgate Mimosas were a great touch...!! (March 2012)”
- J. Barrow, Boca Raton, FL
“Jay and I had the best night! I have been telling all the women at work about how romantic our night was and how much we enjoyed the dinner cruise. A very big thank you to you and the staff for a lovely night. (March 2012)”
- C. Roma, FL
“Just a note of thanks and to let you know we really enjoyed the sightseeing cruise (March 1, 2012). I will recommend your cruises to those visiting the area and I'm sure my parents and friends will be back for the dinner cruise. Additionally, We did have lunch at the Sailfish Marina which was great. Thanks for recommending it.”
- J. DiMattio, Pittsburgh PA
“... just went out on the valentine cruise this past saturday and we really enjoyed ourselves..we need some info/pricing for wedding plans later on in the year...thanks ”
- T. Burton
“Took a luncheon cruise yesterday with a group. It was refreshing to see a business run with care and attention to detail that you displayed. The linens on the table, good food, clean neat and tidy. I would cheerfully recommend your service to anyone.”
- F. Menor
“I just wanted to let you know what a great time everyone had on our dinner cruise. We have had nothing but positive remarks about the entire evening. Even the wind and rain didn’t dampen our night. Thanks to you and the crew for a job well done. It was a wonderful night for all.”
- V. Bridgman
“George & I wanted to thank you for a beautiful New Year’s Eve Party aboard the Majestic Princess. This was our second year aboard and hope to see you again next time. Our Best Wishes for the year. See you.”
- R. Brandt
“Dear Michele and Ken an the rest of the staff,
What a wonderful day we all had,…everyone is certainly impressed with your yacht…and the way you handle everything first class…”
- S. Crowley
“Everyone needs to go out on the Majestic Princess! It is an awesome cruise that takes all your troubles away for the day...relaxing..fun...and great crew!”
- L. Schroed
 
Majestic Princess Cruises Inc

Majestic Princess Cruises

 
 

Facebook Like us on Facebook

Copyright © 2011-2014 Majestic Princess Cruises. All Rights Reserved.